• Search All Services
  • select
  •  
  • Search Foundation




Contact Us

St. Elizabeth Foundation
1 Medical Village Drive Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 301-3920  Fax: (859) 301-3968  
Email: foundation1@stelizabeth.com

Vicki Miller
Foundation Special Projects Coordinator
(859) 301-2182
vicki.miller@stelizabeth.com

Lisa Speier
Coordinator, Database and Donors
(859) 301-3947
lisa.speier@stelizabeth.com

Larry Warkoczeski
Vice President
(859) 301-5432
larry.warkoczeski@stelizabeth.com

Mary Lynn Brunemann
Development Director
(859) 301-5426
mary.brunemann@stelizabeth.com

Ami Brown
Manager Development
(859) 301-9308
ami.brown@stelizabeth.com




Donate Online   Download Donation Form

You can also give by phone: (859) 301-3920, by fax: (859) 301-3968 or by mail:
St. Elizabeth Healthcare Foundation, 1 Medical Village Drive, Edgewood, KY 41017
St. Elizabeth Campus Locations
select

St. Elizabeth Healthcare Foundation


Back to top...
   © 2016 St. Elizabeth Healthcare. All rights reserved.
St. Elizabeth Healthcare