• Search All Services
  • select
  •  
  • Search Business Health Services


 

Staff

Contact this department
Open a printer-friendly version of this page to print
Email this page to a friend
Business Health Center Staff

Dr. Evan Davies
Medical Director
(859) 301-9053
evan.davies@stelizabeth.com

Tina LeGris
System Director - Business Health Services
(859) 301-5599
tina.legris@stelizabeth.com

Mary Lynn Brunemann
Sales & Marketing Representative
(859) 301-2574
mary.brunemann@stelizabeth.com

Joan Hersh
Clinical Coordinator
(859) 301-7839
joan.hersh@stelizabeth.com

Angela Pflum
Clinic Coordinator - Edgewood Clinic
(859) 301-9287
angela.pflum@stelizabeth.com

Lisa Bolte
Clinic Coordinator - Hebron
(859) 344-2033
lisa.bolte@stelizabeth.com

Kathy Joyce
Clinic Coordinator - Mt. Zion Clinic
(859) 301-9054
kathy.joyce@stelizabeth.com

Bonnie Keller
Drug and Alcohol Coordinator
(859) 301-5545
bonnie.keller@stelizabeth.com 

Debbie Kirkland
Manager – Therapy Services
(859) 301-3955
deborah.kirkland@stelizabeth.com

Mike Chitwood

Certified Ergonomic Assessment Specialist
(859) 301-2432
mike.chitwood@stelizabeth.com

Cheryl Whalen
Systoc Systems Coordinator
(859) 301-2995
cheryl.whalen@stelizabeth.com


Business Health Services Staff

Dave Welscher

EAP Manager
(859) 301-2570
dave.welscher@stelizabeth.com
 

Sara Faller 
Wellness Manager
(859) 301-3933
sara.faller@stelizabeth.com



Back to top...

St. Elizabeth Campus Locations
select

To learn more about St. Elizabeth Healthcare's extraordianary breast care center please click here.
Please check the boxes next to the newsletters you wish to receive.


 
   © 2014 St. Elizabeth Healthcare. All rights reserved.
St. Elizabeth Healthcare