• Search All Services
  • select
Contact this department
Open a printer-friendly version of this page to print
Email this page to a friend

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2014
Michael A. Conner
Marsha Croxton
Thomas R. Dietz 
John S. Dubis
Christopher L. Fister
George S. Hall, M.D.
Michael Jones, M.D.
LaRoy Kendall, M.D.
Fred A. Macke, Jr.
Gary W. Moore
Heidi C. Murley, M.D.
Roger Peterman
E. Ted Robinson
James Roebker M.D.
Jo Ann Simpson
Richard H. Tapke, Jr.
James Votruba
Joan Wurtenberger

Corporate Officers
John S. Dubis, President
Garren Colvin, Vice President 
Lori Ritchey-Baldwin, Treasurer
Barbara L. Krohman, Secretary

Back to top...

St. Elizabeth Campus Locations

Learn more about our arrhythmia program by clicking here.
Please check the boxes next to the newsletters you wish to receive.

   © 2014 St. Elizabeth Healthcare. All rights reserved.
St. Elizabeth Healthcare